Winner Winner | IVE’s Ruled April 27th ‘M Countdown’

In the latest episode of the music show, several artists made their debut and comeback performances. Notably, IVE won against BLACKPINK’s Jisoo with their hit song “I Am”. Congratulations to IVE for their well-deserved win!

Also Read: Han So Hee Shares Heartfelt Message On Never Blog

Aside from IVE, other performers graced the stage, including WEi, Kikwang, DRIPPIN, TEMPEST, Xikers, Kep1er, and Lee Chae Yeon. The audience was also treated to debut performances from NCT DOJAEJUNG with their song “Perfume”, DIA’s Jooeun with “Perfume”, Xodiac with “Throw a Dice”, and YEAHSHINE with “Spring Propose”. Meanwhile, fans were thrilled to see their favorite artists return, such as Taeyang with “Seed”, Seventeen with “Super”, Woodz with “Journey”, EPEX with “Sunshower”, Xdinary Heroes with “Freakin’ Bad”, TANAKA with “Bittersweet Memories”, and BLITZERS with “Macarena”.

Also Read: Park Seo Joon and IU’s ‘Dream’ Dominates Korean Box Office for 50 Days Straight

Overall, it was an exciting and unforgettable episode; fans can’t wait to see what the next episode has in store.

Also Read: NCT Dream’s Chenle To Miss Manila & Singapore Concert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *